Category Details

June 22, 2017 — 8:00am EST

INSPECTION & PREVIEW:

MONDAY PRIOR TO THE AUCTION THROUGH AUCTION DAY

EQUIPMENT TERMS & CONDITIONS:

ALL ITEMS SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS, WITH NO WARRANTIES OR GUARANTEES

BUYER'S PREMIUM: 10% ON THE FIRST $2,500 AND 2% ON THE BALANCE PER ITEM.

Credit Cards (VISA/MasterCard) are now accepted. There is an additional 3% fee.

ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED WITHIN 10 BUSINESS DAYS

PAYMENT PROCEDURES: Payment in full on auction day by cash, cashier's check or certified funds. If payment is made by personal or company check, you must have a current letter to Martin & Martin Auctioneers,Inc. guaranteeing payment of check.

Titles will be sent 14 days after payment is received, unless payment is cash or cash equivalent.

ALL NEW INTERNATIONAL BIDDERS REQUIRED TO DEPOSIT 10,000 USD. ALL NEW DOMESTIC BIDDERS REQUIRED TO DEPOSIT 5,000 USD.

AT AUCTIONEERS DISCRETION, A BANK LETTER AND PREVIOUS PURCHASE HISTORY MAY BE ACCEPTED IN LIEU OF A DEPOSIT.

Summer Const Equip/Truck Auction

Pelzer, SC

Maps & Directions

ONSITE AUCTION W/ ONLINE BIDDING

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Related Items

Sam Ingram
sam@mmaauction.com
770-312-1432

Joe Boger
joe@mmaauction.com
864-314-3068

Matt McGaffee, Nat'l Sales Manager
matt@mmaauction.com
276-451-8921

Tom Garner
tom@mmaauction.com
864-760-9030

Rob Newsome
rob@mmaauction.com
304-673-3164

Jared McGaffee
jared@mmaauction.com
864-760-2359


No Items Available