Meet Our Sales Team

Joe Boger
Internet/International Sales
864.314.3068
joe@mmaauction.com

Matt McGaffee, Nat'l Sales Manager
and Territory Manager - VA, WV, TN
276.451.8921
matt@mmaauction.com

Sam Ingram
Territory Manager - Northwest GA & Northeast AL
770.312.1432
sam@mmaauction.com

Tom Garner
Northeastern GA & Western NC
864.373.5913
tom@mmaauction.com

Rob Newsome
Territory Manager - WV, VA, Parts of NC
304.673.3164
rob@mmaauction.com

Jared McGaffee
Sales/Customer Service
864.760.2359
jared@mmaauction.com

Jennifer Martin Upton
Real Estate Sales - Broker in Charge
864.940.2591 or 864.946.8019
jennifer@mmaauction.com

Jason S. Smith
Territory Manager
864.404.7951
jason@mmaauction.com